Hey [wlm_firstname]!

Thanks for joining our [wlm_memberlevel]!
Please watch the introduction video, to access each style set, click on the pale blue button/boxes below.

download introduction text

Below, you’ll find the link to part 1.
Each part will be added weekly.
Let us know if you have any questions or any difficulties accessing any of the material.
link to part 1

Part 2

part 3

part 4

part 5

part 6

part 7

PART 8

part 9

part 10 (bonus)

 

Tuesday Coaching Calls

The calls will be held on the dates/times below

Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone. (Use headphones and a webcam if possible)

https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/989568157

You can also dial in using your phone.

Access Code: 989-568-157

United Kingdom +44 (0) 330 221 0088

United States (Long distance): +1 (646) 749-3129

The planned dates and times for the calls are London time

  • Monday 5th March, 7pm
  • Tuesday 3rd April, 7pm
  • Tuesday 1st May, 7pm
  • Tuesday 5th June, 7pm
  • Tuesday 3rd July, 7pm
  • Tuesday 7th August, 7pm
  • Tuesday 4th September, 7pm
  • Tuesday 2nd October, 7pm
  • Tuesday 6th November, 7pm
  • Tuesday 4th December, 7pm