Image Professional Course

The Image Professional Training Course

£2,500.00£4,500.00

Order the Home Study Course today for £2,500 or call to register for one of our Face to Face courses with a 10% deposit of £450 (Total cost £4,500).

A 3 monthly instalments option is also available – see below or contact us for details

Clear
SKU: N/A Category:

Product Description

.

tape-measure-218415_640The Image Professional Course can be studied Face to Face in a small group of no more than 5 people or it can be studied at home using a combination of online and DVD based training. You would receive exactly the same equipment and manuals which ever option you choose. It is also possible to mix and match your training between the two formats.

The Face to Face Image Professional Course is 10 days long,  spread over 2 separate weeks OR over 4 weekends, (plus an additional 1/2 day practical personal shopping experience) and includes a number of written and practical assessments.

The Home Study Image Professional Course includes the same equipment, products and manual as the Face to Face option and includes a number of online written and practical assessments. You could also join fellow Distance Learners on one of our Online Style Schools.

The assessments are all based on the criteria for the C&G/FIPI Masters Award in Image Consultancy.

You will receive a certificate on successful completion of your assessments.

Course Fees

The Home Study Module costs £2,500 and can be shipped/posted to you immediately.
The Face to Face Module costs £4,500 and you can secure your place now with a 10% deposit of £450.

To help you get started, the cost of studying the Image Professional Training Course can be spread over 3  monthly payments:

Face to Face

3 x monthly payments of £1,500

(All payments must be paid prior to commencement of training)

Home Study

3 x monthly payments of £834 (+ postage)
(There is additional postage to be paid with every instalment.)

Modules are sent out each month following receipt of payment: 1st month – Colour Analysis; 2nd month – Make-up Application + Business Planning & Marketing; 3rd month – Women’s Style, Wardrobe/Personal Shopping, Men’s Style & Corporate/Presentation Skills.

 

Training Dates 2017

Summer:

Saturday 10th June – Wednesday 14th June + Saturday 30th June – Sunday 2nd July +

Saturday 22nd July – Monday 24th July

Autumn:

Friday 29th September – Sunday 1st October + Saturday 14th October – Sunday 15th October + Saturday 4th November – Monday 6th November + Saturday 25th November – Monday 27th November

 

Please call or email to confirm availability and to pay your deposit.

 

The Image Professional Training Course